Mclaren cut ties with Ron Dennis

Former Mclaren F1 team principal Ron Dennis had officially left the Woking team after selling his shares in the company for an approximate £275m. Dennis forst joined Mclaren back in 1980 winning championships with Niki Lauda, (1984) Alain Prost (1985, ‘86 and ‘89), Ayrton Senna (1988, ‘90, and ‘91), Mika Hakkinen (1998 and ‘99) and […]

Read More Mclaren cut ties with Ron Dennis

Sauber boss steps down

It is believed that Sauber Formula 1 CEO Monisha Kaltenborn has stepped down from after a falling out with the teams new owners. Longbow Finance took over the team last year with Peter Sauber (founder of the Swiss team) retiring. Although nothing has been confirmed, many sources claim that Kaltenborn didn’t agree with Longbow over how […]

Read More Sauber boss steps down